Lustrum PNN Anniversary 2012

Emi Saliasi and Jonathan Mall represented GRIN at this year’s PNN Anniversary. We met a lot of POs of Universities all around the Netherlands and even got into a discussion with Annewil Lucas (VVD), Jasper van Dijk (SP) and Tanja Jadnanansing (PvdA).

We hope that the connections we have made with other POs will proof fruitful for our future work and we are looking forward to meet members of the PNN Board again soon. It was also the last time we’ve seen Linda Klumpers in her function as the President of PNN asĀ Patric Tuijp has taken over. We thank her and all current and past Board members for their tireless work for PhD Candidates in the Netherlands.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.